MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Actor's Youth Theatre

View Filters
  August 2017  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

Thoroughly Modern Mille Jr

Thoroughly Modern Mille Jr

Gilbert, AZ
Set in New York City in 1922, Thoroughly Modern Millie Jr. tells the story of young Millie Dillmount from Kansas, who comes to New York in search of a new life for herself. Her grand plan is to find a job as a secretary for a wealthy man and then marry him. However, her plan goes completely awry....
Thu, Jul 27 2017 7:00 PM Sat, Aug 5 2017 8:30 PM

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Gilbert, AZ
Summer intensive Blue Cast -14th, 15th 7pm, 21st 4pm, 22nd 3pmGreen Cast - 15th 3pm, 20th, 21st 7pm, 22nd 7pm
Fri, Jul 14 2017 7:00 PM Sat, Jul 22 2017 9:00 PM

Catch Me If You Can

Catch Me If You Can

Gilbert, AZ
Ages 13-18Directed by Julie ClementAuditions: May 20thPerformances: June 23rd-July 1st
Fri, Jun 23 2017 7:00 PM Sat, Jul 1 2017 9:30 PM

AYAA Good Ol Cabaret

AYAA Good Ol Cabaret

Gilbert, AZ
Arizona Young Actors Alliance
Saturday, June 10 2017 7:30 PM 10:30 PM

Spring Showcase 2017

Spring Showcase 2017

Gilbert, AZ
Spring Showcase 2017
Fri, Jun 2 2017 7:00 PM Sat, Jun 3 2017 9:00 PM

Private Lesson Showcase

Private Lesson Showcase

Gilbert, AZ
Private Lesson Showcase
Friday, May 26 2017 7:30 PM 9:00 PM

Singing in the Rain Jr

Singing in the Rain Jr

Gilbert, AZ
(musical)Ages 8-13Directed by Tracie JonesAuditions: March 4thPerformances: May 10th-20th
Thu, May 11 2017 7:00 PM Sat, May 20 2017 9:00 PM

Little Shop of Horrors

Little Shop of Horrors

Gilbert, AZ
(musical)Ages 10-18Director Chris BurkAuditions: February 18thPerformances: April 20th-29thField Trip shows available April 28th
Thu, Apr 20 2017 7:00 PM Sat, Apr 29 2017 9:30 PM

The (Possibly) True Tales of Little Red Riding Hood

The (Possibly) True Tales of Little Red Riding Hood

Gilbert, AZ
The (Possibly) True Tales of Little Red Riding Hoodby Andrea McFeelyYou think you know the story of Little Red Riding Hood - but the Brothers Grimm barely scratched the surface!  When that first Little Red vanquished the cunning wolf, she became the first in a line of brave Little Reds.  Their st...
Thu, Mar 2 2017 7:00 PM Sat, Mar 11 2017 8:30 PM

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Gilbert, AZ
(musical)Ages 8-18Directed by Jacqueline RushingAuditions: December 10thPerformances: February 16th-25thField Trip shows available February 24th
Thu, Feb 16 2017 7:00 PM Sat, Feb 25 2017 9:30 PM

Mailing Address

861 N Higley Rd suite 105 Gilbert, AZ 85234
  August 2017  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31