MASTER
 
  October 2016  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Past Events

School of Rock

School of Rock

Gilbert, AZ
(musical)Ages 10-18Directed by Tracie JonesAuditions: July 16Performances: September 8-17, 2016Based on the Paramount movie by Mike White | Book by Julian Fellowes | Lyrics by Glenn Slater | Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber
Thu, Sep 8 2016 7:00 PM Fri, Sep 23 2016 9:30 PM

Fiddler on the Roof Junior

Fiddler on the Roof Junior

Gilbert, AZ
(musical)Ages 8-15Directed by Audrey SullivanPerformances: July 28-August 6
Thu, Jul 28 2016 7:00 PM Sat, Aug 6 2016 8:30 PM

AYAA Cabaret

AYAA Cabaret

Gilbert, AZ
AYAA Cabaret $8 online$12 at the door
Sunday, July 31 2016 6:30 PM 8:30 PM

13

13

Gilbert, AZ
Geek. Poser. Jock. Beauty Queen. Wannabe. These are the labels that can last a lifetime. With an unforgettable rock score from Tony Award-winning composer Jason Robert Brown, (Parade, The Last Five Years, Bridges Of Madison County) 13 is a musical about fitting in - and standing out! Evan Goldma...
Fri, Jul 15 2016 7:00 PM Sat, Jul 23 2016 9:30 PM

Hairspray

Hairspray

Gilbert, AZ
*** THE FRIDAY MATINEE IS A SING ALONG SHOW. THE AUDIENCE IS WELCOMED AND ENCOURAGED TO PARTICIPATE. (musical)Ages 13-18Directed by Julie Clement & Corrinne MannPerformances: June 24-July 2
Fri, Jun 24 2016 7:00 PM Sat, Jul 2 2016 9:00 PM

Spring Showcase 2016

Spring Showcase 2016

Gilbert, AZ
Spring classes showcase
Fri, Jun 3 2016 7:00 PM Sat, Jun 4 2016 9:00 PM

Ultimate Lip Sync Showdown

Ultimate Lip Sync Showdown

Gilbert, AZ
Come join us for an evening full of music, fun, laughter, and LIP SYNCING! A celebration of the current pop culture hype that is the lip sync battle, the Ultimate Lip Sync Showdown will showcase a slew of talented acts of all ages, performing some of your favorite hits and bringing their creativi...
Friday, May 27 2016 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

James and the Giant Peach Jr

James and the Giant Peach Jr

Gilbert, AZ
(musical)Ages 8-13Directed by Tracie JonesPerformances: May 12-21Book by Timothy Allen McDonaldMusic and lyrics by Benj Pasek and Justin PaulBased on the book James and the Giant Peach by Roald Dahl
Thu, May 12 2016 7:00 PM Sat, May 21 2016 8:30 PM

My Fair Lady

My Fair Lady

Gilbert, AZ
In this beloved musical, pompous phonetics professor Henry Higgins is so sure of his abilities that he takes it upon himself to transform a Cockney working-class girl into someone who can pass for a cultured member of high society. His subject turns out to be the lovely Eliza Doolittle, who agree...
Thu, Apr 7 2016 7:00 PM Sat, Apr 16 2016 9:30 PM

Wind in the Willows

Wind in the Willows

Gilbert, AZ
playAges 8-13Directed by Chris BowlerPerformances: March 17-26
Thu, Mar 17 2016 7:00 PM Sat, Mar 26 2016 8:00 PM

Mailing Address

861 N Higley Rd suite 105 Gilbert, AZ 85234
  October 2016  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31